超連結政策

重要提示!閣下登入本網站(本網站及其連接及網頁統稱「本網站」),即已同意下列條款。

從本網站超連結至匯豐集團以外的網站

香港上海匯豐銀行有限公司(「本行」或「本行的」)可在本網站提供超連結至互聯網上其他網站。此等超連結引向由第三方發行或營運的網站(「外界網站」),而該等第三方與本行並無有任何關係。提供該等超連結僅為協助閣下瀏覽及為閣下提供資訊及便利。本行致力挑選聲譽良好的網站及資訊來源,供閣下參考之用。

除非本行另有指明,提供超連結至外界網站,並不視為本行(i)同意、推薦、認可、保證或推介任何第三方或在其外界網站所提供的產品或服務,或(ii)本行與該等第三方及外界網站有任何形式的合作關係。

本行並不對任何外界網站的內容負責。閣下使用本網站上的任何超連結,須自行承擔風險。如因閣下使用本網站上的任何超連結而產生或引致由閣下承擔或蒙受任何損害或損失,本行概不負責。如閣下與任何外界網站的供應者訂立任何合約安排,本行並非此等安排的其中一方,除非本行明確表明或同意。

任何超連結引向一個含有可供下載軟件的外界網站,僅為方便閣下而設。如閣下在下載軟件時遇到任何問題或下載軟件的任何後果,本行概不負責。

請緊記:

  1. 使用任何從互聯網下載的軟件可能受許可證協議約束;及
  2. 閣下如不遵守該等許可證協議的條款,可能導致侵犯該軟件供應者的知識產權。就此等侵權行為,本行不會承擔責任。

請注意,當閣下按下某個超連結進入外界網站,閣下便須遵守該外界網站的使用條款和私隱政策。

從本網站超連結至匯豐集團網站

本網站亦會提供超連結至匯豐集團其他成員發行或營運的網站(「匯豐集團網站」),以方便閣下。匯豐集團網站提供的產品及服務可能受到限制而只限向身處或居於某特定司法管轄區的人士提供。此外,匯豐集團網站的內容如在某些司法管轄區受到限制而不可發布,該等內容即無意向身處或居於該等司法管轄區的人士提供。每個匯豐集團網站各自訂下使用條款及細則,條文可能互有差異。閣下應先查詢及仔細閱讀適用的使用條款及細則,然後才使用匯豐集團網站。

從外界網站超連結至匯豐網站

閣下在外界網站以任何形式建立超連結至本網站或任何匯豐集團網站之前,必須徵得本行的批准。本行有權酌情決定是否批准建立超連結。一般情況下,本行只會批准純粹以本行名稱或網站地址顯示的超連結。本行只會在極例外的情況下才批准將本行的徽號、商名和商標用於或展示於超連結,而使用本行的徽號、商名或商標可能須支付費用,款額由本行全權酌情決定。

凡從外界網站建立任何超連結至本網站或任何匯豐集團網站,本行概不負責。由此建立的超連結,並不構成本行與該外界網站有任何形式的合作,亦不構成本行同意該外界網站。任何引向本網站或任何匯豐集團網站的超連結,(i)均須主動地直接與本網站或有關匯豐集團網站連結,並(ii)只可直接進入本網站或有關匯豐集團網站的主頁。不可在本網站或有關匯豐集團網站或其各自內容「加上框架」或「直接連結內頁」。

如因任何超連結而產生或引致任何須由閣下或任何第三方承擔或蒙受的任何損失或損害,匯豐集團概不負責。

本行有權酌情及隨時:

  1. 撤回任何有關建立引向本網站或任何匯豐集團網站的超連結的批准;及
  2. 要求清除任何引向本網站或任何匯豐集團網站的超連結。

商標和版權

載於本網站以及因閣下使用本網站而向閣下傳送的內容和資訊,由本行及其他第三方(按情況適用)擁有。本網站所使用及展示的商標、商用名稱、徽號及服務標誌(「商標」),可包括本行及該等第三方的已註冊及未註冊商標。本網站提供的任何內容均不應被視為授予使用本網站所使用或展示的任何商標的任何許可證或權利。本行對本網站保留一切專有權利。未經本行或該等第三方的書面同意,閣下不可使用本網站所使用或展示的任何商標。

本網站上的材料受版權保護。未經本行事前以書面同意,閣下不可將此等材料(或其任何部分)修改、翻版、儲存於檢索系統、傳送、複製、分發或用於製造衍生作品或以任何其他方式作商業或公共用途。

不作保證

編製本網站所載的資訊及材料時,本行已嚴謹處理,而此等內容及資訊均「按原樣」提供,本行並不明示或暗示地對其作任何類型的保證。較具體而言,本行並不保證此等內容及資訊並無侵權,亦不保證其安全、準確、適合使用或不含有電腦病毒。

Hyperlink Policy

IMPORTANT: By accessing this website (this website, its gateway and pages collectively referred to as "Site"), you are agreeing to the terms set out below.

Hyperlinks from this Site to websites outside the HSBC Group

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ("we", "us", "our") may provide hyperlinks on this Site to other websites on the Internet. These hyperlinks lead to websites published or operated by third parties who are not in any way related to us ("external websites"). These hyperlinks are provided to enhance your user experience and for your information and convenience only. We endeavour to select reputable websites and sources of information for your reference.

Unless we specify otherwise, by providing hyperlinks to an external website, we shall not be deemed to (i) endorse, recommend, approve, guarantee or introduce any third party or the services or products it provides on the external website, or (ii) have any form of cooperation with such third party and the external website.

We are not responsible for the content of any external website. You use any hyperlink on this Site at your own risk. We are not responsible for any damages or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of any hyperlink on this Site. We are not a party to any contractual arrangement entered into between you and the provider of any external website unless we expressly specify or agree.

Any hyperlink to an external website that contains downloadable software is provided for your convenience only. We are not responsible for any difficulties you may encounter in downloading the software or for any consequences from your doing so.

Please remember that:

  1. the use of any software downloaded from the Internet may be governed by a licence agreement; and
  2. your failure to observe the terms of such licence agreement may result in an infringement of intellectual property rights of the relevant software provider. We are not responsible for such infringement.

Please note that when you click on a hyperlink and enter an external website, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the external website.

Hyperlinks from this Site to HSBC Group websites

We may also provide hyperlinks on this Site to websites published or operated by other members of the HSBC Group ("HSBC Group websites") for your convenience. The products and services offered on HSBC Group websites may be restricted to persons located or residing in a specified jurisdiction. In addition, the content on a HSBC Group website is not intended for persons located or residing in any jurisdiction that restricts the distribution of such content. The terms and conditions governing the use of each HSBC Group website may differ. You should consult and carefully read the applicable terms and conditions before using a HSBC Group website.

Hyperlinks from external websites to HSBC websites

You must always obtain our prior written approval before creating a hyperlink in any form from an external website to this Site or any HSBC Group website. We may or may not give such approval at our discretion. In normal circumstances, we may only approve a hyperlink which displays plainly our name or website address. Any use or display of our logos, trade names and trademarks as a hyperlink will not be approved unless in very exceptional circumstances and may be subject to a fee as we may determine at our discretion.

We are not responsible for the setup of any hyperlink from an external website to this Site or any HSBC Group website. Any hyperlink so set up does not constitute any form of cooperation with us or endorsement by us of such external website. Any hyperlink to this Site or any HSBC Group website should (i) always be an active and direct link to this Site or the relevant HSBC Group website and (ii) be made directly to the home page of this Site or the relevant HSBC Group website only. No "framing" or "deep-linking" of this Site or any HSBC Group website or their respective contents is allowed.

Neither we nor any other member of the HSBC Group are liable for any loss or damage incurred or suffered by you or any third party arising out of or in connection with any hyperlink to this Site or any HSBC Group website.

We have the right at our discretion and at any time to:

  1. rescind any approval granted to create a hyperlink to this Site or any HSBC Group website; and
  2. require the removal of any hyperlink to this Site or any HSBC Group website.

Trademarks and copyright

We and other parties (as appropriate) own the content and information contained on this Site or delivered to you in connection with your use of this Site. The trademarks, trade names, logos and service marks ("Trademarks") that are used or displayed on this Site may include our and such other parties' registered and unregistered Trademarks. Nothing on this Site should be construed as granting any licence or right to use any Trademark used or displayed on this Site. We retain all proprietary rights on this Site. You are not allowed to use any Trademark used or displayed on this Site without our or such other parties' written permission.

The materials on this Site are protected by copyright. You are not allowed to modify, reproduce, store in a retrieval system, transmit, copy or distribute these materials (or any part of them), or use them for creating derivative works or in any other way for commercial or public purposes without our prior written consent.

No warranty

While we have taken care in preparing the content and information contained on this Site, such content and information are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, whether express or implied. In particular, no warranty about non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose or absence of computer virus is given in connection with such content and information.