登入個人網上理財

登入

查詢更多 | 登記



投資表現

重要風險聲明:

  • 所有投資相連壽險計劃(以下簡稱「計劃」),均由匯豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(以下簡稱「本公司」)承保。
  • 發行人風險 – 您信賴本公司的信貸能力,而您的投資須承受本公司的信貸風險。
  • 您就保單所支付的所有保費,以及本公司對相關基金/資產*的任何投資,均將成為及一直屬於本公司的資產。您對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,您只可向本公司追索。
  • 您並非投資於相關基金/資產*,亦沒有該相關基金/資產*的任何權利或擁有權。
  • 您的潛在投資回報是本公司根據相關基金/資產*的表現變動而計算的。每項相關基金/資產*均有其特有的投資目標及相關風險。
  • 本計劃內所提供的投資選擇在其特點和風險方面或會有很大的差異,某部分投資選項可能涉及高風險。
  • 保單若提早退保、提取款項、減低保費或保單失效,均可能會導致損失大筆已繳保費及獲派發的獎賞。如相關基金表現欠佳,或會進一步擴大投資虧損,而一切收費仍可被扣除。
  • 計劃內的潛在回報乃是根據計劃內所載的投資選擇,由本公司參考其相關基金的表現後計算或決定。該計劃內的投資回報會因計劃內的收費有所調整,可能低於其相關基金的回報。
  • 請注意下列有關保險保障及保險費用之事宜:
    - 本公司會從您的保單價值扣除你所支付的部分費用及收費,以抵銷您所選擇的人壽保障及任何自選附加保障的保險費用。
    - 您的保單提供人壽保障及額外保障(視乎您所選擇的自選保障而定)。
    - 扣除保險費用後,可用作投資於所選投資選擇的相關基金的款額會因而減少。
    - 在保單期內,保險費用可能會因某些因素(如受保人的年齡及投資虧損)而大幅增加,從而導致您的全部已繳保費重大虧損甚至完全損失。
    - 若您的保單價值在保單期限内內連續45個曆日不足以抵銷「收費一覽」部分所述的所有有關收費(包括保險費用),您的保單可能會被提早終止,而您可能失去全部已繳保費及利益。
    - 若有任何疑問,您應確定中介人已向您解釋保單是適合您的。
  • 投資決定是由您自行作出的,但我們極力建議您不要投資於本計劃,除非銷售本計劃的中介人於銷售計劃時已透過了解您的財務情況、投資經驗及投資目標,並向您解釋此計劃是適合您。
  • 您不應只根據本網頁的資料而作出投資決定,而應向本公司索取及參閱有關之銷售文件。

請注意:投資儲全保 / 退休儲全保 / 儲全保 / 卓滙投資壽險計劃、投資人壽保障計劃﹝十年躍富﹞ 及財富投資保險計劃 / 財富投資人壽計劃現已不作公開銷售。有關資料只供現有保單持有人參考。
*「資產」不適用於財富投資保險計劃 /財富投資人壽計劃

繼續    返回

Log on to HSBC Internet Banking

Log On

Find out more  |  Register

Investment Performance

Important Risk Warning:

  • All the investment-linked insurance plans ("plan") are issued by HSBC Life (International) Limited ("the Company").
  • Issuer's Risk - you rely on the Company's creditworthiness and your investments are subject to the credit risk of the Company.
  • All premiums you pay towards your policy, and any investments made by the Company in the underlying funds/assets*, will become and remain the assets of the Company. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against the Company only.
  • You are not investing in the underlying funds/assets* and you do not have any rights or ownership over these underlying funds/assets*.
  • Your potential return from investment is calculated with reference to the fluctuation of the performance of the underlying funds/assets*. Each of these underlying funds/assets* has its own investment objectives and associated risks.
  • The investment choices available under the plan can have very different features and risk profiles. Some may be of high risk.
  • Early surrender/withdrawal of the plan may result in a significant loss of your premiums paid and bonuses awarded. Poor performance of the underlying funds may further magnify your investment losses, while all charges are still deductible.
  • The potential return of the plan is based on investment choices linked to the plan which is calculated or determined by the Company with reference to the performance of a corresponding fund, the return of investments under the plan shall be subject to the charges of the plan and may be lower than the potential return of the corresponding fund.
  • Please note the following relating to insurance coverage and Insurance Charge:
    - Part of the fees and charges you pay that will be deducted from the value of your policy will be used to cover the Insurance Charge for the life coverage and any additional coverage you may choose.
    - Your policy provides life protection and additional coverage depending on the optional benefits you choose.
    - The Insurance Charge will reduce the amount that may be applied towards investment in the underlying funds corresponding to the investment choices selected.
    - The Insurance Charge may increase significantly during the policy term due to factors such as the life insured's age and investment loss. This may result in significant or even total loss of your premiums paid.
    - If the value of your policy becomes insufficient to cover all the ongoing fees and charges, including Insurance Charge, your policy may be terminated early and you could lose all your premiums paid and benefits.
    - If you are in doubt, you should make sure the intermediary has explained to you that the policy is suitable to you.
  • The investment decision is yours but we strongly recommend that you do not apply for invest in the plan unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the plan is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
  • You should not invest based on the information of this web site alone and should read the offering documents which will be made available by the Company.

Please note: LifeInvest Protection Plus/RetireInvest Protection Plus/Savings Protection Plus/Super Life, LifeInvest Protection Plan (10 Years Maximiser) and LifeBond Plus are no longer offered to the public. The information shown is for existing policyholders only.
* "Assets" do not apply to WealthInvest Insurance Plan.

continue    back