使用條款

網站使用條款

本部分列明本網站(本網站及其連接及網頁統稱「網站」)的使用條款。閣下登入本網站,即已同意此等使用條款。本網站主要旨在提供予任何人士於香港境內使用。因此本行並不能夠保證本網站或其資訊符合其他國家的法律或規則,或適用於其他地區。閣下須為任何人士利用閣下的電腦使用本網站負全部責任,閣下亦必須確保該等人士遵守此等使用條款。

非金融服務或產品的要約、招攬或建議

在本網站提供有關產品或服務的資訊並不構成任何匯豐集團成員對任何產品或服務的要約或建議。在本網站提供的資訊無意於任何司法管轄區分發或使用,如在該司法管轄區分發或使用是會觸犯法例。本網站不應視為於任何本行已獲許可或認可進行有關活動的司法管轄區 (「認可地區」)以外的地區傳達(i)就參與銀行或投資活動的任何邀約或誘因或(ii)買賣任何證券或其他工具的要約。

並非所有閣下在本網站或透過本網站可閱覽的產品或服務均有於所有由匯豐集團成員提供服務的地區可供使用。閣下應僅使用閣下的居住地的當地網站(「閣下當地網站」)。如閣下擁有於閣下當地網站未有提及的產品,關於該產品的資訊可能於本網站或其他匯豐集團成員網站提供。於閣下當地網站未有提及的產品或服務可能不在閣下的居住地或認可地區提供,也可能不適合閣下。查閱本網站或其內任何資訊,閣下有責任諮詢及完全遵守任何相關司法管轄區的適用法例及法規。匯豐集團成員可只基於閣下的居住地而拒絕向閣下提供產品及服務。

閣下在本網站或透過本網站可閱覽的產品或服務可能未獲任何中央銀行﹑政府或監管機關於認可地區或閣下的居住地登記或認可。因此,在本網站或透過本網站可閱覽的產品或服務,閣下可能於閣下的居住地不獲證券法例﹑銀行法例或其他相關法例及法規的保障。

本行沒有作出任何陳述表示任何在本網站或透過本網站可閱覽的證券﹑產品或服務適合閣下或任何人士。閣下確認:
(i) 本行或其他匯豐集團成員均沒有唆使閣下使用本網站或因使用本網站而要求提供任何資料;及
(ii) 透過本網站提供的任何資訊並不構成及不應被視為投資、金融或專業意見。閣下應徵詢適當的投資、金融及專業意見。

商標及版權

本網站所使用或展示的商標、商用名稱、徽號和服務標誌(「商標」),由本行及其他相關人士擁有。未經本行或該等人士的書面批准,閣下不可使用此等商標。

本網站上的材料受版權保護。未經本行事先書面同意的情況下,閣下不可將此等材料(或其任何部分)修改、翻版、儲存於檢索系統、傳送、複製、分發、用作製造衍生作品,或以任何其他方式作商業或公共用途。

不作保證

編製本網站所載的內容及資訊時,本行已嚴謹處理,而此等內容及資訊均「按原樣」提供,本行並不明示或暗示地對其作任何類型的保證。較具體而言,本行並不保證此等內容及資訊並無侵權,亦不保證其安全、準確、適合使用或不含有電腦病毒。

連結網站

至於與本網站連結的任何其他網站(「外界網站」),本行或任何其他匯豐集團成員均不對該等外界網站載有的內容或其設定負責。閣下登入及使用外界網站須自行承擔風險,並須遵守登入及使用外界網站的任何條款及細則。本網站提供超連結至外界網站,並不視為(i)本行同意、推薦、認可、保證或推介任何第三方或在該外界網站所提供的服務或產品,或(ii)本行與該等第三方及該外界網站有任何形式的合作。如閣下與該外界網站的供應者訂立任何合約安排,本行並非此等安排的其中一方,除非本行明確表明或同意。

電郵

經互聯網向本行傳送電郵信息,不保證完全安全。閣下經互聯網傳送信息給本行或本行按閣下的要求經互聯網向閣下發出信息而招致閣下任何損失,本行概不負責。因使用本網站而招致或與此相關的任何直接、間接、特殊或相應而生的損失,本行概不負責。

經互聯網傳送資料

基於互聯網的性質,經互聯網進行交易或傳送信息可能受干擾、傳送中斷、延遲傳送或傳送數據錯誤影響。如超出本行控制範圍內的通訊設施發生故障,而可能影響閣下傳送信息和進行交易的準確性或時效,本行概不負責。

下載軟件

本行並不就以下(或其中任何一項)事項作出陳述或確認:
(i) 本網站可供使用並符合閣下的要求;
(ii) 登入本網站時不會中斷;
(iii) 在傳送期間不出現延誤、故障、錯誤或遺漏或丟失傳送的資訊;
(iv) 不會傳播病毒或其他污染或毀滅性的產物;及
(v) 閣下的電腦系統不會受損害。

閣下須就下列事項負全責:
(i) 為數據及設備作充分保護和備份;及
(ii) 採取合理及適當的預防措施以掃描電腦病毒及其他污染或毀滅性產物。

本行不為於本網站使用的任何第三方軟件的準確性、功能或性能作任何陳述或確認。

Terms of Use

Website Terms of Use

This section contains the terms of use of this website (this website, its gateway and pages collectively referred as "Site"). By accessing this Site, you are agreeing to these Terms. The Site is primarily intended for those who access it from within Hong Kong. Because of this we cannot guarantee that the Site or the information thereon complies with law or regulations of other countries, or is appropriate for use, in other places. You are wholly responsible for use of the Site by any person using your computer and you must ensure that any such person complies with these Terms.

No offer, solicitation or recommendation of services or products

Making available information about products or services on this Site does not constitute an offer or recommendation of any products or services provided by any member of the HSBC Group. The information provided on this Site is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation. This Site shall not be considered as communicating (i) any invitation or inducement to engage in banking or investment activity or (ii) any offer to buy or sell any securities or other instruments outside any jurisdiction where we are licensed or authorised to perform such activities ("Authorised Countries").

Not all the products and services that you may view on or through this Site may be available in all geographical locations served by HSBC Group members. You should access only the local site(s) associated with your place of residence ("Your Local Site"). If you own products that are not discussed on Your Local Site, information about such products may be accessible on this Site or another HSBC website. Products and services that are not discussed on Your Local Site may not be available in your place of residence or in the Authorised Countries and may not be suitable for you. In accessing this Site and any information available through this Site, you are responsible for informing yourself of and observing fully the applicable laws and regulations of any relevant jurisdiction. HSBC Group members may decline to provide you with products and services solely based on your place of residence.

Products or services you may view on or through this Site may not be registered or authorized by any central bank, governmental or regulatory authority in the Authorised Countries or in your place of residence. Accordingly, you may not be protected by the securities laws, banking laws or other relevant laws and regulations of your place of residence with respect to products or services you may view on or through this Site.

We do not represent that any securities, products or services you may view on or through this Site are suitable for you or any particular person. You acknowledge that:
(i) neither we nor any other member of the HSBC Group have solicited your use of this Site or any request for information you have made as a result of using this Site; and
(ii) any information provided on this Site does not constitute and should not be considered as investment, financial or professional advice. You should obtain investment, financial and professional advice as appropriate.

Trademarks and copyright

We and other parties (as applicable) own the trademarks, trade names, logos and service marks ("Trademarks") that are used or displayed on this Site. You are not allowed to use any Trademark used or displayed on this Site without our or such other parties' written permission.

Materials on this Site are protected by copyright. You are not allowed to modify, reproduce, store in a retrieval system, transmit, copy or distribute these materials (or any part of them), or use them for creating derivative works or in any other way for commercial or public purposes without our prior written consent.

No warranty

Whilst we have taken care in preparing the content and information contained on this Site, such content and information are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, whether express or implied. In particular, no warranty about non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a purpose or absence of computer viruses is given in connection with such content and information.

Linked websites

Neither we nor any other member of the HSBC Group are responsible for the contents available on or the set-up of any other websites linked to this Site ("external websites"). Your access to and use of an external website is at your own risk and subject to any terms and conditions applicable to such access and use. By providing hyperlinks to an external website, we shall not be deemed to (i) endorse, recommend, approve, guarantee or introduce any third party or the services or products it provides on the external website, or (ii) have any form of cooperation with such third party and the external website. We are not a party to any contractual arrangement entered into between you and the provider of any external website unless we expressly specify or agree.

Email

Email messages sent to us over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. We are not responsible for any damages you incur if you send a message to us, or if we send a message to you at your request, over the Internet. We are not responsible in any way for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages arising from or in connection with the use of this Site.

Transmitting over the Internet

Due to the nature of the Internet, messages and transactions may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission or incorrect data transmission. We are not liable for malfunctions in communications facilities beyond our control that may affect the accuracy or timeliness of messages and transactions you send.

Downloading

We do not represent or confirm the following (or any of them):
(i) that the Site will be available and meet your requirements;
(ii) that access to the Site will not be interrupted;
(iii) that there will be no delay, failure, error or omission or loss of information in transmission;
(iv) that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted; and
(v) that no damage will occur to your computer system.

You are solely responsible for the following:
(i) adequate protection and back up of data and equipment; and
(ii) undertaking reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses and other contaminating or destructive properties.

We do not represent or confirm the accuracy, functionality and performance of any third party software that may be used in connection with this Site.