繁體 English 关闭

分散投资全面看 - 3

3-8-2016
短片长度:02:10
语言:广东话

声明:

  • 该影片所载资料并非提供投资建议,亦不可视为对任何影片所提及的存款或投资产品的销售邀请。
  • 对于本影片所载资料的准确度或可靠性,香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(“本行”)并无作出保证或承担任何责任。在任何情况下,本行概不就本影片的任何建议、意见或陈述而引至的任何损失或破坏承担任何责任。
  • 除非讲者表明有关观点来自本行,否则有关意见代表该讲者。影片内容所发表的意见,可予修改而毋须另行通知。该影片不可视为对个人持有或市场策略的建议
  • 投资附带风险,投资价值可升可跌,甚至变成毫无价值。以上观点可能会因市场因素或环境受改变而不需另作通知。过往的业绩并非未来表现的指标。本影片所载资料并无因应任何个人作出检核。阁下承认信赖任何以上资料内容之风险由您自行承担。投资者应就本身的投资经验、投资目标、财政资源及其他相关条件,小心衡量自己是否适合参与任何投资项目。请细阅阁下有兴趣之有关投资产品的销售文件,以取得更详尽资料。
  • 投资决定是由阁下自行作出的,但阁下不应投资在任何产品,除非中介人于销售该产品时已向阁下解释经考虑阁下的财务情况、 投资经验及目标后,该产品是适合阁下的。
  • 本影片并未经香港证券及期货事务监察委员会或任何监管机构审核。

Chinese Close

All about diversification - 3

3-8-2016
Video Duration:02:10
Language: Cantonese

Risk Disclosure/Disclaimers

  • This video is not intended to provide investment advice and does not constitute a solicitation for the making of any deposit or investment product.
  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited ( the "Bank") neither endorses nor is responsible for the accuracy or reliability of, and under no circumstances will the Bank be liable for any loss or damage caused by reliance on, any opinion, advice or statement made in this video.
  • The opinions expressed are those of the featured speakers, and except where a speaker is specifically identified as a representative of the Bank, do not represent the Bank's views. The opinions are subject to change without notice and should not be construed as a recommendation of any individual holdings or market sectors.
  • Investment involves risk, value of investment may move up or down, and may become valueless. The opinions expressed above may vary due to market factors and conditions without further notice. Past performance figures shown are not indicative of future performance. The information contained in this video has not been reviewed in the light of your personal financial circumstances. Reliance upon the information is at your sole discretion. You should carefully consider whether any investment products are appropriate in view of your investment experience, objectives, financial resources and relevant circumstances. The relevant product offering documents should be read for further details.
  • The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in any products unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
  • This video has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.